Faculty & Staff

email Charles L. Nolan, Jr. M.A. President
email Fritz Long M.Ed. Principal
email Kurt Clodius B.A. Dean of Student Services
email Debi Turner '96 B.S. Director of Athletics
Administrative Office
email Mary Bucher   Administrative Assistant
email Sandy Mohrmann   Administrative Assistant
Advancement Office
email Nancy Kohl '78 B.J. Director of Annual Giving and Community Relations
email Lindsay McCullough '09 B.S.  Director of Admissions and Marketing 
Student Ambassadors Moderator
email Sandy Venetis   Advancement Services Assistant
email  JulieAnn Whittemore '11 B.S.  Advancement Services Assistant 
email Kris Nienhaus M.A. Special Events Coordinator
email Beth Norviel '90 B.S.  Alumni Events Coordinator
Athletic Department
email Debi Turner '96 B.S. Director of Athletics
email Sandy Mohrmann   Administrative Assistant
Business Office
email Roseann Ogden '75 M.B.A. Business Manager 636-757-6911
Campus Ministry
email Shane VanDiest M.A. Campus Ministry
Counseling Department
email Gene Tinsley M.A. Director
email Mary Pat Muich B.S. Learning Consultant, CARE Team Dir., ACT Dir.
email Ann Barber Ph.D.  
Information Technology Department
email Kim Choinka B.S. Technology Director
Pioneer Trading Post
email Mary Bucher   Trading Post Manager
Business Department
email Renee Moore '86 B.A. Junior Class Moderator, Link Crew Moderator
email Brandon Stringer M.S. Computer Technology, Head Coach Girls Basketball
English Department
email Dominic D'Urso '95 M.A.  
email Ryan Doyle B.A.  
email Julie Renaud M.Ed. Student Council Moderator
email Danielle Whitcher M.Ed.  
Mathematics Department
email Daniel Cerutti B.S.  
email Maryann Pilsing B.A.  
email Patrick Steagall B.S. Assistant Football Coach
Performing Arts Department
email Kay Johnson M.Ed. Director of Performing Arts
email Karen Thurmer '76 B.S. Art Club Moderator
Physical Education Department
email Charles Elmendorf '76 M.A. Head Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach
email Wade Bouslog M.S. Head Boys Basketball Coach, Link Crew Moderator
Science Department
email Kurt Schneider '93 B.S.  
email Theresa Semmelmayer B.S.  
email Kristine Witzel '83 M.S.  
email Glennis Ziegler M.A. Sophomore Class Moderator, Recycling Moderator, Science Olympiad Moderator
Social Studies Department
email Kelly Brune '91 M.A. Outreach Moderator
email Robert Biehle M.Ed. Key Club Moderator 
email Joseph Lampe '08 B.S. Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
email Renee Moore '86 B.A. Link Crew Moderator
Theology Department
email Randy Ostertag M.Div.  
email Doug Becker B.A. Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach
email Tim Richardson M.A. Lectio Prayer Group Moderator
World Languages Department
email Louise Lauricella M.A. Yearbook Moderator
email Eleanore Trujllo-Tiroch B.A.  
email Theresa Velazquez M.A.E. Speech Team Moderator