All Conference Softball

The following girls from Duchesne were named to the AAA all conference softball squads. Congratulations to all and for having a good season as well.
1st team: Emily Cardwell '15 (outfielder)
2nd team: Annie Kreitler '15 (pitcher), Kendra Jensen '13 (infielder), Alexa Meyer '14 (infielder), Claudia Driller '13 (outfielder)
Honorable mention: Allie Wilcox '13 (pitcher), Emily Haarmann '15 (catcher), Natalie Punzo '13 (infielder), Anna Schmidt '14 (outfielder), and Erin Neuner '14 (designated player/utility position).

Congratulations ladies!