Great First Speech Meet!

The Speech Team had a great first meet with Joe Phillips winning a blue ribbon for Extemporaneous Speaking.
Red Ribbons won by Andrew Sweeso in Prose and Original Oratory, Renate Mueller in Humorous/Serious Interpretation, and Hayley Jackson and Abby Rothweiler in Duet Acting.

Congratulations to the entire team for a great start to the season!