Great Year for Speech Team!

Congratulations to the Speech Team on a great final meet of the season.  The following were recognized as finalists: John Schneider and Connor Hopkins in Duet Improv, Hayley Jackson and Abby Rothweiler in Duet Acting, and Renate Mueller in both Humorous/Serious Interpretation and Poetry Reading.   Andrew Sweeso placed 3rd in Original Oratory and 2nd in Extemporaneous Speaking.  Connor Hopkins placed 1st in Radio Speaking.  Congratulations!