Speech Team Honors

Speech Team attended the Final Meet at SLUH this weekend, and once again brought home several awards! Abby Rothweiler was honored as a finalist in Humorous Interpretation, Andrew Sweeso was honored as a finalist in Original Oratory, Shannon Kobal won 3rd place in Storytelling, Joe Phillips won 2nd place in Extemporaneous Speaking, and Jakob Mueller and Madeline Wappelhorst won 2nd place in Duet Improv. Congratulations, Speech Team!