Great Speech Meet

Congratulations to the Speech Team! Our regular season has ended well and six team members have qualified for finals in their categories as follows: Connor Hopkins in Radio Speaking, Connor Hopkins and John Schneider in Duet Improv, Hayley Jackson and Abby Rothweiler in Duet Acting, Andrew Sweeso in both Original Oratory and Extemporaneous Speaking, and Renate Mueller in both Humorous/Serious Interpretation and Poetry Reading.